Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrast


This photo is taken at my grandparent’s – where I was born. When I were a child, I used to spend time to make those

conical hats (in Vietname – it’s called “Non la” – leaf hat). We made those vietnames style conical hats to earn our living, til now.

I suppose that there’s a little bit contrast in this photo, so I post it for this week challenge. Hope that it’s not out of our topic:)

Image

Conical hats is going to be produced:)

You could see some beautiful photos here for futher reference :)

Thanks for stopping by and leave me your comments :x

36 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrast

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge – Contrast | Chittle Chattle

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Contrast | Just Snaps

Tell me your thought

